Young Scholars Beginning Arabic - Level 2

This progressive movement in the study of Qur'aanic Arabic will inspire in your young scholar a stronger appetite for learning the language of the Qur'aan. Students will learn more critical skills for reading the Arabic, such as the definite article with the sun and moon letters rule, more madd rules, and diacritic marks such as the two hamzas and much more.

Course Pre-Requisites: Young Scholars Beginning Arabic Level 1 or Course Equivalent (Testing Required)

Book Requirements: Activity Workbook
Days & Time: Sunday 10:00AM-12:00PM (CST)
11:00AM-1:00PM (EST) / 8:00AM-10:00AM (PST)
  • Instructor

    fatimah ali
  • 12-Week Summer Semester Dates:

    may 15 - august 12, 2022

Latest Ummah Posts

What are the benefits of this Young Scholars course?

The Young Scholars path begins with the mastery of Qur'aanic Arabic. This course continues them on that journey aiming to expand their hearts and minds to benefit from Allah's Mercy. 

Social and Cultural Connections

Peer to Peer Engagement

Progressive Curriculum

Fun Arabic Reinforcement

Live Sessions

Video Playbacks

Fatimah Ali

instructor, ili technology specialist
meet the instructor
Courses Taught: Young Scholars Beginning Qur'aanic Arabic - Levels 1 and 2